2015 Triathlon Information

Sep 30, 2014 - We are now seeking sponsors for the 8th Annual Joseph Thomas Memorial Triathlon to be held Saturday, February 7, 2015, (8am -1pm) at the Prime Time Family Entertainment Facility in Abilene, Texas. For more information about the annual Triathlon and how to become a sponsor, please click here.


Triathlon Sponsor List -

The list of sponsors who have generously contributed to the 2015 Triathlon so far.


2014 Bowl-A-Thon

The 1st Annual Bowl-A-Thon was held Saturday, June 28, 2014, at the Stadium Lanes Bowling Center in San Angelo, Texas. Everyone who came had a good time and got a chance to brush up their bowling skills. We've posted photos from the event here and on our FaceBook page. For more information about the annual Bowl-A-Thon and how to become a sponsor, please click here.


Bowl-A-Thon Sponsor List -

You can view the list of Sponsors who generously contributed to help make the event a big success. Thanks contributors!! We could not do this without your support.


New Survey!

Please take our Customer Service Quality survey to help us help you better. We're constantly looking for ways to improve our ability to support our community and your feedback is important to us.


Quick Links


Application for Assistance

Recipient Feedback

Service Area Map


facebook link

Contact Us

Our offices are located at:

500 South Chestnut
Suite 806
Abilene, TX 79602

Please feel free to contact any of our board’s officers or members regarding contributions, recipients of donations, qualifications of applicants, etc.

Member Position E-Mail Address
John Thomas President/CEO John@josephthomasfoundation.org
Becky Gardner Vice President Becky@josephthomasfoundation.org
Roenna Thomas Secretary Roenna@josephthomasfoundation.org
Danny Thomas Treasurer Danny@josephthomasfoundation.org
Rebecca Thomas Triathlon Coordinator Rebecca@josephthomasfoundation.org
Laura Petit Board Member Laura@josephthomasfoundation.org
Michael Anglin Board Member Michael@josephthomasfoundation.org
Will Welch Board Member Will@josephthomasfoundation.org
Paul Thomas Board Member/Web Mgmt Paul@josephthomasfoundation.org

Or you may contact us from any computer or mobile device using the form below.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Powered by sweet Captcha