2014 Bowl-A-Thon Information

The 1st Annual 2014 Bowl-A-Thon to be held Saturday, June 28, 2014, at the Stadium Lanes Bowling Center in San Angelo, Texas. For more information about the annual Bowl-A-Thon and how to become a sponsor, please click here.


Bowl-A-Thon Sponsor List -

You can view the list of Sponsors who have generously contributed so far to this new event.


Bowl-A-Thon Registration -

Registration for the 2014 Bowl-A-Thon event is about to open. Remember to check back often for information about upcoming events in our newly expanded Service Area.


Quick Links


Application for Assistance

Recipient Feedback

Service Area Map


facebook link

Contact Us

Our offices are located at:

500 South Chestnut
Suite 806
Abilene, TX 79602

Please feel free to contact any of our board’s officers or members regarding contributions, recipients of donations, qualifications of applicants, etc.

Member Position E-Mail Address
John Thomas President/CEO John@josephthomasfoundation.org
Becky Gardner Vice President Becky@josephthomasfoundation.org
Roenna Thomas Secretary Roenna@josephthomasfoundation.org
Danny Thomas Treasurer Danny@josephthomasfoundation.org
Rebecca Thomas Triathlon Coordinator Rebecca@josephthomasfoundation.org
Laura Petit Board Member Laura@josephthomasfoundation.org
Michael Anglin Board Member Michael@josephthomasfoundation.org
Will Welch Board Member Will@josephthomasfoundation.org
Paul Thomas Board Member/Web Mgmt Paul@josephthomasfoundation.org

Or you may contact us from any computer or mobile device using the form below.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Powered by sweetCaptcha