2015 Triathlon Information

Sep 30, 2014 - We are now seeking sponsors for the 8th Annual Joseph Thomas Memorial Triathlon to be held Saturday, February 7, 2015, (8am -1pm) at the Prime Time Family Entertainment Facility in Abilene, Texas. For more information about the annual Triathlon and how to become a sponsor, please click here.

Triathlon Sponsor List -

The list of sponsors who have generously contributed to the 2015 Triathlon so far.

2014 Bowl-A-Thon

The 1st Annual Bowl-A-Thon was held Saturday, June 28, 2014, at the Stadium Lanes Bowling Center in San Angelo, Texas. Everyone who came had a good time and got a chance to brush up their bowling skills. We've posted photos from the event here and on our FaceBook page. For more information about the annual Bowl-A-Thon and how to become a sponsor, please click here.

Bowl-A-Thon Sponsor List -

You can view the list of Sponsors who generously contributed to help make the event a big success. Thanks contributors!! We could not do this without your support.

New Survey!

Please take our Customer Service Quality survey to help us help you better. We're constantly looking for ways to improve our ability to support our community and your feedback is important to us.

Quick Links

Application for Assistance

Recipient Feedback

Service Area Map

facebook link

Fundraiser Event Information


Thanks for your interest in the annual Joseph Thomas Memorial Trithlon. This year’s event is scheduled and ready for registration to begin. Please click on the image below to go to the registration page and sign up for this year’s event. See ya there!